The Inauguration Ceremony of 13th CCF Board Chair Held in Beijing   02-01-2024

The inauguration ceremony of 13th CCF Board Chairman was grandly held at the Sheraton Hotel in Beijing on January 27, 2024.

CCF Announces 2023 Xia-peisu Award Recipients  01-11-2024

CCF Awarding Committee decided that Professor Wang Yunhong, Beihang University, and Professor Zhu Xiaoyan, Tsinghua University,are awarded with 2023 CCF Xia-Peisu Award for their great contributions ...

2023 CCF Outstanding Contribution Award to Didi Company and Professor Zhou Zhihua  01-05-2024

CCF Awarding Committee awarded Professor Zhou Zhihua, Nanjing University, and Didi Company with 2023 CCF Outstanding Contribution award for their great contributions to CCF.

CCF Recognizes Professor Zhu for Distinguished Service  01-05-2024

CCF Awarding Committee recognized Professor Zhu Qiaoming, Suzhou University, with 2023 CCF Distinguished Service Award, for his great contributions to CCF.

CCF Announced CCF Fellow of 2023  12-22-2023

13 CCF members were named as CCF Fellows of 2023. Congratulations to these newly selected CCF Fellows!

Highlights of China Computer Congress 2023@Shenyang  10-30-2023

On October 26th, CCF flag event- China Computer Congress (CNCC2023) grandly opened in Shenyang, Liaoning Province with the theme of "Developing Digital Infrastructure to Empower Digital China".

CCF Honors Two Professors with 2023 Wang-Xuan Award  10-23-2023

The CCF Awarding Committee decided to present "2023 CCF Wang Xuan Award" to Professor Ma Huadong, Beijing University Of Posts and Telecommunications, and Professor Zhu Mingfa, Lenovo Group/ Beihang Un...

CCF Announced the Winners of 2023 CCF Outstanding Engineer Award  10-16-2023

CCF Award Committee decided to honor Dr. Meng Jianyi, Vice President of T-Head Semiconductor Co., Ltd., and Dr. Tan Honghe, Head of Intelligent Chip Architecture Department of Beijing Horizon Robotics...