CCF News

More >>>
Online Meeting with ACM for Future Cooperation

CCF and ACM held a meeting to discuss the future cooperation under the epidemic, and work together to provide more services to CCF members.

The List of CCF New Senior Members in 2022 Released

On April 12, 2022, CCF named 339 senior members from all applicants on the meeting of CCF members Committee.

CCF Announces 2021 Life Achievements Award Recipients

CCF Awarding Committee named Hu Shouren, Professor of National University of Defense Technology, and Zhang Jingzhong, Professor of Guangzhou University, recipients of 2021 CCF Life Achievements Award for their outstanding achievement in the development of China computer industry.

CCF Announced 2021 Xia-Peisu Award Winners

Professor Jin Zhi, Peking University, and Professor Shi Yuanchun, Tsinghua Unviersity were awarded the 2021 Xia-Peisu Award (to Female Scientist) for their great contributions to advance China Computing Industry.