The Inauguration Ceremony of New CCF President Held in Beijing


The new board of CCF, including Mei Hong, President, and 3 Vice Presidents as Hu Shimin, Jin Hai, Zhouming, were sworn in the inauguration ceremony in Beijing on 11 Jan., 2020. The CCF Board was elected at the 12th CCF member congress on October 20, 2019.