The First Workshop on Intelligent Robot by IR Task Force in Beijing  01-13-2020

CCF Task Force on Intelligent Robot established on 11th January, 2020 in CCF HQ Beijing, and held the first workshop on intelligent robot with more than 60 members of TFIR and related professionals.

The Inauguration Ceremony of New CCF President Held in Beijing  01-12-2020

The inauguration ceremony of new CCF president was held in Beijing on Jan. 11, 2020.

CCF Announced the Recipients of 2019 CCF Life-time Achievement Award  01-08-2020

CCF Awarding Committee decided to name Mr. Shen Changxiang, Professor, Navy Institute of Computing Institute, and Mr. Wei Daozheng, Professor, Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of Scie...

2019 CCF Xia-Peisu Award Winners  01-06-2020

CCF Award Committee decided to honor Professor Chen Zuoning, Chinese Academy of Engineering, and Professor Huang Lingyi, Loongson Technology Co., Ltd., the 2019 CCF Xia-Peisu Award, for their great co...

2019 CCF Outstanding Education Awards Recipients  12-31-2019

CCF Awarding Committee announced to honor Professor Ma Dianfu, Beihang University, and Professor Zhou Xingshe, Northwestern Polytechnical University, with 2019 CCF Outstanding Education Award for thei...

CCF Announced 2019 Computer Entrepreneurs Award Recipients  12-27-2019

CCF Awarding Committee decided to honor Mr. Yu Chengdong, CEO, Consumer sector of Huawei, and Mr. Zhang Bo, CTO & Co-Founder of Didi, with 2019 Computer Entrepreneurs Award.

CCF Names 2019 CCF Fellows  12-26-2019

On December 1, 2019, CCF Committee on Fellow Program named 9 Distinguished Members as CCF Fellows of 2019 out of 24 nominations.

CCF Announced 2019 Outstanding Engineer Award Recipients  12-25-2019

CCF Awarding Committee decided to honor Mr. Xiao Xinguang, Founder and President of An Tian Group, and Mr. Yu Dianhai, Chief Architect of Paddle Paddle, Baidu with 2019 CCF Outstanding Engineer Award.